Team

The MICP Legal team is formed by lawyers with expertise in different areas of law, as well as engineers and accountants, all working in a coordinated manner to provide the best service.

Rodrigo Cuchacovich Aresti

Rodrigo Cuchacovich Aresti

Partner

rcuchacovich@micp.cl
Luis Fernando Mackenna Dörr

Luis Fernando Mackenna Dörr

Partner

lfmackenna@micp.cl
Rodrigo Marré Grez

Rodrigo Marré Grez

Partner

rmarre@micp.cl
Matías Silva Chaparro

Matías Silva Chaparro

Partner

msilva@micp.cl
Domingo Irarrázaval Mackenna

Domingo Irarrázaval Mackenna

Of Counsel

dirarrazaval@micp.cl
Juan Avendaño Parra

Juan Avendaño Parra

Head of the Privacy, Data Protection and Trademarks Department

javendano@micp.cl
Sebastián Wielandt Covarrubias

Sebastián Wielandt Covarrubias

Head of Judicial and Labor Departments

swielandt@micp.cl
Virgilio Topasio Maluk

Virgilio Topasio Maluk

Head of Patents Department

vtopasio@micp.cl
Juan Pablo Marré Grez

Juan Pablo Marré Grez

Head of Public Law and Regulated Markets Departments

jpmarre@micp.cl
José Tomás Álvarez Giannerini

José Tomás Álvarez Giannerini

Associate

jalvarez@micp.cl
Santiago Aninat Peigneguy

Santiago Aninat Peigneguy

Associate

saninat@micp.cl
Sara Errázuriz Donoso

Sara Errázuriz Donoso

Associate

serrazuriz@micp.cl
Ignacia Lería Luksic

Ignacia Lería Luksic

Associate

ileria@micp.cl
Isidora Dörner Albornoz

Isidora Dörner Albornoz

Associate

idorner@micp.cl
Vicente Karmelic Alcalde

Vicente Karmelic Alcalde

Associate

vkarmelic@micp.cl
Felipe Vargas Sepúlveda

Felipe Vargas Sepúlveda

Associate

fvargas@micp.cl
Allison Paz Ortega del Valle

Allison Paz Ortega del Valle

Patent Biochemist

aortega@micp.cl
Macarena Fernández Linderman

Macarena Fernández Linderman

Patent Engineer

mfernandez@micp.cl
María Inés Álvarez Aravena

María Inés Álvarez Aravena

MICP Legal Manager

mialvarez@micp.cl
Bernardita Larraín Bagnara

Bernardita Larraín Bagnara

Administration

blarrain@micp.cl
Paola Sandoval Manquilef

Paola Sandoval Manquilef

Management

psandoval@micp.cl
Rayen Albornoz Quintanilla

Rayen Albornoz Quintanilla

Paralegal

ralbornoz@micp.cl
Fredy Zeballos Núñez

Fredy Zeballos Núñez

Tax & Accounting

fzeballos@micp.cl
Adriana Guevara Velásquez

Adriana Guevara Velásquez

Accounting

aguevara@micp.cl
Cristián Valdés Abarca

Cristián Valdés Abarca

Accounting

cvaldes@micp.cl
Moyra Kelly Badilla

Moyra Kelly Badilla

Management

mkelly@micp.cl
Luis Gomez Puebla

Luis Gomez Puebla

Management

lgomez@micp.cl